Home >> Gallery >> Non-sport (Lost: Seasons 1-5)

Lost: Seasons 1-5 (Rittenhouse 2010)

  I was glad when I heard that Rittenhouse picked up the Lost license after Inkworks. However, I was a big fan of Inkworks' releases so I was also hoping that Rittenhouse did well on the sets. The pre-release checklist changed several times and the number of autographs shrunk from "over 50" to 34 pack-inserted ones. The autos have no numbering on them, and the logo on the front only says "Lost" (as opposed to "Lost Seasons 1-5") That said, they can easily add to the list as time goes on without upsetting any numbering or design consistency. I've never been crazy about the multi-case incentives that Rittenhouse does, and oddly enough we see only one costume card this time around. I'm sure we'll be seeing more in subsequent sets...

Lost In Motion Lenticular (1:12 packs)
L1 Lost Opening Sequence
L2 Oceanic 815 Fuselage Break
L3 Oceanic 815 Tail Crash
L4 Charlie's Fate
L5 Resetting the Clock
L6 Mr. Cluck's Chicken Shack Hit by Meteor
L7 Black Smoke Monster
L8 Moving the Island
L9 Freighter Explosion
Oceanic Six Acetate (1:24 packs)
S1 Jack Shepherd
S2 Kate Austen
S3 Hurley Reyes
S4 Sayid Jarrah
S5 Sun-Hwa Kwon
S6 Aaron Littleton
ArtiFex cards (1:6 packs)
A1 Jack Shepherd
A2 Kate Austen
A3 John Locke
A4 Sayid Jarrah
A5 Sawyer Ford
A6 Claire Littleton
A7 Boon Carlisle
A8 Sun-Hwa Kwon
A9 Jin-Soo Kwon
A10 Hurley Reyes
A11 Shannon Rutherford
A12 Charlie Pace
A13 Michael Dawson
A14 Walt Lloyd
A15 Mr. Eko
A16 Ana Lucia Cortez
A17 Libby
A18 Benjamin Linus
A19 Desmond Hume
A20 Juliet Burke
A21 Nikki Fernandez
A22 Paulo
A23 Daniel Faraday
A24 Charlotte Lewis
A25 Miles Straume
A26 Richard Alpert (Rittenhouse Rewards)
Autograph Cards (1:8 packs)
nno Alan Dale as Charles Widmore
nno Alice Evans as Eloise Hawking
nno Andrea Roth as Harper Stanhope
nno Andrew Divoff as Mikhail
nno Anne Bedian as Amira
nno Billy Ray Gallion as Randy Nations
nno Doug Hutchison as Horace Goodspeed
nno Eric Lange as Stuart Radzinsky
nno Evan Handler as Dave
nno Francois Chau as Dr. Pierre Chang (Limited)
nno Henry Ian Cusick as Desmond David Hume (Limited)
nno Ian Somerhalder as Boone Carlyle (Limited)
nno John Terry as Dr. Christian Shephard (Limited)
nno Jon Gries as Roger Linus (Limited)
nno Ken Leung as Miles Straume (Very Limited)
nno Kiele Sanchez as Nikki Fernandez (Limited)
nno Malcolm David Kelley as Walt Lloyd (Limited)
nno Mark Pellegrino as Jacob
nno Michael Emerson as Benjamin Linus (Very Limited)
nno Michelle Rodriquez as Ana Lucia Cortez (Very Limited)
nno Mira Furlan as Danielle Rousseau (Limited)
nno Monica Dean as Gabriela
nno Nestor Carbonell as Richard Alpert (Limited)
nno Patrick Fischler as Phil
nno Sam Anderson as Bernard Nadler
nno Sonya Walger as Penny Widmore
nno Sung Hi Lee as Tricia Tanaka
nno Tania Raymonde as Alex Rousseau
nno Terry O'Quinn as John Locke
nno Titus Welliver as Man in Black
nno Tom Connolly as Young Charles Widmore
nno William Mapother as Ethan Rom (Limited)
nno William Sanderson as Oldham
nno Yunjin Kim as Sun-Hwa Kwon (Very Limited)
Case Incentives
nno Case Topper auto - L. Scott Caldwell as Rose Nadler
nno 3-Case Incentive auto - Harold Perrineau as Michael
nno 6-Case Incentive Costume - Material Worn by Evangeline Lilly
Promo Cards
P1 San Diego Comic Con
P2 San Diego Comic Con
P3 San Diego Comic Con
P4 San Diego Comic Con
P5 San Diego Comic Con
P6 General Distribution
P7 Non-Sport Update Magazine
P8 Binder Exclusive
P10 Fall 2009 Philly Non-Sport Show
FlashForward Previews
    Sitemap Contact Me rhinosgonecrazy.com